Topaz News - November 2011

In This Issue

NEW: Adjust™ 5!

Upgrade Details

Save on Bundle Upgrades

Special 30% Discount

WATCH: Adjust™ 5 Sneak Peek

VIEW: Topaz Adjust™ Gallery


Introducing the All New Topaz Adjust™ 5

Topaz Adjust™ 5 is a significant step forward in making your favorite Topaz tool more powerful
and even easier to use. Your valuable feedback and helpful suggestions about the features that
you really wanted inspired our development team to supercharge Adjust™ with enhanced tools
for increased productivity, more flexibility, a boost in creativity and a more professional workflow.

V5 features the same dynamic color, detail and exposure control, plus:

  • Simplified 1-click workflow with 107 new presets split into 7 convenient effect categories.
  • Intuitive 4-in-1 selective brush used to dodge, burn, smooth, and brush out
    adjustments. Plus advanced edge-aware technology!
  • Integration of the Apply button – so you can stack multiple effects and presets during the same workflow.
  • Finishing Touches tab with options for warmth, grain, transparency, and more…

In our ongoing efforts to provide you with valuable software and resources, we are offering
the new Adjust™ 5 as a FREE upgrade to current Adjust™ owners. Already own Adjust™?
Enjoy a special 30% savings on your upgrade to the complete Topaz Collection.

Thanks to your enthusiastic support, we are able to provide you valuable tools and free upgrades.
As development continues, we hope that you continue to spread the word about your favorite
Topaz programs! Please click below to download your FREE upgrade and ENJOY!


Upgrade Now

Complete Your Topaz Collection

For those that are new to Topaz and are ready to see how the new
Adjust™ 5 can enhance your workflow, we would like to offer you a
special 30% discount. Just enter coupon code: ” ADJUSTME “
when purchasing. Offer ends 11/30/11.

The limited-time 30% discount can be used towards the bundle or any bundle upgrade as well. You can also try before you buy with our FREE, fully-functional, 30-day trial. Click below to get started!

Learn More Free Trial Buy Now

Compatibility: Windows running XP and above; Intel-based Macs 10.5 and above.
Includes both 32-bit and 64-bit. Host: CS3-CS5.5 or PSE6-PSE10. iPhoto, Aperture and
Lightroom users will need to update Fusion Express for use with Topaz Adjust™.

Upcoming Intro to Adjust 5 Webinars

We have scheduled several Intro to Topaz Adjust™ 5 webinars, that will be focused on
showing you ways to improve your workflow using the new tools and features in Adjust™ 5.
Sign up for an intro webinar below and you could win a FREE copy of the new Adjust™ 5!

Wednesday, Nov. 16

3pm Central (1pm PST
4pm EST, 9pm GMT)
Register

Thursday, Nov. 17

6pm Central (4pm PST
7pm EST, 12am GMT)
Register

Friday, Nov. 18

11am Central (9am PST
12pm EST, 5pm GMT)
Register

Tuesday, Nov. 22

2pm Central (12pm PST
3pm EST, 8pm GMT)
Register

Wednesday, Nov. 23

4pm Central (2 pm PST
5pm EST, 10pm GMT)
Register

Monday, Nov. 28

3pm Central (1pm PST
4pm EST, 9pm GMT)
Register

Topaz Adjust™ 5 Sneak Peek Webinar


Missed the sneak peek webinar? Watch it now! Join Nichole Paschal as she gives you
the first look at the new tools, improved interface and all that Adjust™ 5 has to offer!

More from the Topaz Adjust™ User Gallery



© Topaz Labs


© Steve Rich


© Keith Burrows


© Topaz Labs


© Topaz Labs


© Topaz Labs

Thanks for reading and for using Topaz software. We look forward to continuing to provide you with timely updates and useful software.


Best,
Ashley Robinson
Topaz Labs



Share this
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest1Share on LinkedIn0Share on Reddit0Share on Tumblr0Email this to someonePrint this page