Topaz News - Deecember 2012
 

The All New Topaz Detail™ 3 is Here!

 

Because Every Detail Counts!

Introducing a more powerful Topaz Detail™ that features new tools, even more detail control and improved performance!

What’s New in Topaz Detail™ 3?
Detail™ 3 gives you a wider range of flexibility and control over detail manipulation and enhancement. It includes over 50 new presets that are organized into convenient collections, separate adjustment controls for shadow and highlight details and improved toning control – powered by IntelliColor™. Plus the built-in masking with edge aware technology makes it easier than ever to selectively put detail where you want it.

Buy Now

As a testament to our ongoing commitment to customer satisfaction, we are happy to offer the new Detail™ 3 as a FREE upgrade to existing Detail™ owners. If you previously purchased Detail™ or a bundle that included Detail™ then please click below to download your FREE upgrade and ENJOY!

 

Enjoy Special Savings on Detail™ 3!

Ready to maximize your details? For a limited time, get Detail™ 3 for only $27.99. (That’s a 30% Savings!) Just enter coupon code:
” MoreDetail “ when purchasing. Need a bundle? This special 30% savings can also be applied towards the bundle and bundle upgrades. Expires: December 16, 2012.

Don’t forget, you can also try before you buy with our FREE,
fully-functional, 30-day trial. Just click below to get started!

Buy Now Free Trial Upgrade Now

Compatibility Details:
System Requirements: Windows XP and above (32/64 bit); Intel-based Macs
10.6 and above (64-bit only). Host Requirements: CS3-CS6, PSE6-PSE11.
Use in iPhoto, Aperture & Lightroom requires photoFXlab™ or Fusion Express.

 

What is Topaz Detail™?

 

Topaz Detail™ is a one-of-a-kind tool that focuses on providing users with ultimate control over the detail and structure of photos, while minimizing halos and other artifacts that can commonly appear with other tools. Detail’s internal pre-processing phase breaks down your image into three detail layers based on size, making it possible for you to target and adjust the intensity of specific details, structure and texture. The un-matched flexibility and control offered in Detail™ is further enhanced in V3 with the addition of the Apply button, built-in masking and control over details found in shadow and highlight areas.

Learn More

Intro to Detail™ 3 Webinars

 

Ready to take control of your image detail? Join us at an upcoming Detail™ 3 webinar to learn more about detail enhancement and how to use all of the new tools and features. Sign up for an upcoming webinar below and you can have a chance to win a FREE copy of the new Detail™ 3!

 

Thursday, December 6

11am Central (9am PST
12pm EST, 4pm UTC)

Register

 

Friday, December 7

10am Central (8am PST
11am EST, 3pm UTC)

Register

 

Friday, December 7

2pm Central (12pm PST
3pm EST, 7pm UTC)

Register

 

Upcoming Pro Webinars

 

Total Workflow with Topaz

presented by Hal Schmitt

Thursday, December 6 – 4pm Central
(2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm UTC)

 

Join pro photographer Hal Schmitt from LIGHT Photographic Workshops as he discusses and demonstrates his total post-processing workflow with the new Topaz Detail, Clean, Adjust, DeNoise, and more!

Register

Crafting Your Images with Topaz

presented by John Barclay

Tuesday, December 11 – 4pm Central
(2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm UTC)

 

Join John Barclay, pro photographer and workshop leader, who will demonstrate how he is using the new Topaz Detail 3 to create compelling and powerful imagery. He will also be showing his personal Topaz workflow, using programs such as Adjust, B&W Effects, ReMask and more!

Register

Thanks for reading and we hope to see you soon at one of the FREE upcoming webinars to learn more about the new Topaz Detail™ 3! To stay updated on our webinar schedule visit our Topaz Webinars page. You can also watch all of our archived webinars on our Topaz YouTube Channel Have a great day!

 

Best,
Ashley Robinson
Topaz Labs

 

 

 

Share this
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+1Pin on Pinterest0Share on LinkedIn0Share on Reddit0Share on TumblrEmail this to someonePrint this page