Topaz News - September 2012

Discover Digital Photo Art with the New Simplify™ 4!

I am pleased to announce the release of the new Simplify™ 4. Topaz Simplify easily transforms your photos into high-impact digital art, and is perfect for those looking to add a creative flare
to photos or that need a way to creatively repurpose an unusable image. Updated with preset organization, new adjustment settings and selective adjustments, this FREE upgrade offers powerful changes in flexibility and productivity designed to meet your growing creative needs.

Ready to discover what you can do with the new Simplify 4?
Take a look at the new and improved features waiting for you:

  • New Adjustment Sliders. Instantly add depth and tonality to create realistic artistic effects using Dynamics, structure and structure boost sliders.
  • Instant Transformations with over 100 new presets to help stimulate your creative juices.
  • Preset Organization via convenient effect categories – so you can easily find and apply the perfect look in seconds.
  • Intuitive 4-in-1 selective brush to dodge, burn, smooth, and brush out adjustments.
    Plus advanced edge-aware technology for precise selections every time!
  • Integration of the Apply button – so you can stack multiple presets during the same workflow and build your own style.
  • Finishing Touches tab with options for vignette, toning and transparency.
  • Plus more new features you’ll find helpful! Read more…

As a testament to our ongoing commitment to customer satisfaction, we are offering the
new Topaz Simplify™ 4 as a FREE upgrade to current Simplify™ owners. We appreciate
your continued support and we hope that you will continue to spread the word about your
favorite Topaz programs! Please click below to download your FREE upgrade and ENJOY!

Upgrade Now

Complete Your Topaz Collection

Ready to bring an artistic flare to your photos? To celebrate
the release of Simplify™ 4 we would like
to offer you a special 30% discount (Only $29.99!). Just enter coupon code:
” GETSIMPLIFIED “ when purchasing. Offer ends 09/30/12.

The limited-time 30% discount can also be used for the bundle and bundle upgrades. You can also try before you buy with our FREE, fully-functional, 30-day trial. Click below to get started!

Learn More

Free Trial

Buy Now

Upcoming Intro to Simplify 4 Webinars

We have scheduled several Intro to Topaz Simplify™ 4 webinars, that will be focused on
showing you ways to improve your workflow using the new tools and features in Simplify™ 4.
Sign up for an intro webinar below and you could win a FREE copy of the new Simplify™ 4!

Wednesday, Sept. 19

11am CDT (9am PDT
12pm EDT, 4pm UTC)

Register

Wednesday, Sept. 19

3pm CDT (1pm PDT,
4pm EDT, 8pm UTC)

Register

Thursday, Sept. 20

4pm CDT (2pm PST,
5pm EST, 9pm UTC)

Register

Created with presets from the new Topaz Simplify™ 4!


Discover what you can do with the over 100 new presets included in Simplify™ 4. Organized
into 5 categories for: BuzSim Effects, Detail Removal and Enhancement, Line and Ink Effects, Painting Effects and Sketch Effects, it’s now even easier to create beautiful works-of-art!


Pastel Preset


Dynamic Boost Warm Preset


Line and Ink IV Preset


BuzSim Splitt Toned III Preset

Share this
Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on LinkedIn0Share on Reddit0Share on Tumblr0Email this to someonePrint this page